The Joy of Hex–a workshop in March

book promo 1

I’m going to share my hexes and banes materials with my online Appalachian Folk Magic students and it got me thinking I’d like to offer that workshop again for those who missed it. Here are the details–Willful Bane: the History, Techniques and Ethics of Hexing… doesn’t that sound like fun? Intriguing? Saturday, 3/16, 2-5, in Asheville. I’ve learned many things from several traditions since I’ve been researching as well as practicing AFM. I’ll share that, we’ll dive into history, legend, techniques and–perhaps most important–ethics. Yes, there will be chicken feet! Registration required because I want to keep the group small. $40 at the door. $35 if you pay before 3/13 either by sending a check or through my PayPal account. Come learn about the joy of hex…

3 thoughts on “The Joy of Hex–a workshop in March

Leave a Reply

