Nominated! Thanks!

Amy nominated me for Most Versatile Blog. Thank you so much! Here’s her site–Realm of a Green Witch.
http://realmofagreenwitch.blogspot.com/2013/03/most-versatile-blog-award.html

Now, for my blog nominations and the rules.

The Rules of The Versatile Blogger Award are:

1-Display the award logo on your blog.

2-Thank and link back to the person who nominated you.

3-State 7 things about yourself.

4-Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.

5-Notify these bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

7 things about me….hmmm~

1) I am an Appalachian woman.

2) I am a writer and a gardener.

3) I love dirt. No, really.

4) I have been a bookseller and a theatre artist and I loved both those things.

5) My car is called Wirgehen. It is a funky old RAV 4.
6) I have a cat named Puka.

7) I wear rings on my thumb.

I’ll do my own nominations in my next post.

Thanks again, Green Witch!

 

Leave a Reply

